A few feedbacks about our Experiences and Custom services

    Jane M. reviewed Venezia Autentica – Discover and Support the Authentic Venice — 5 star“Discover the Hidden Venice with a Born Venetian”
     We did a 2 hour Off The Beaten Path tour today with Barnaba and it was a fantastic experience. Our group of 5 included two little girls and we got to explore the more quiet areas of Venice, learn about the history of the republic (and find some great gelato too!). Our guide was patient with our kids and their need to stop frequently for a break, while allowing us to ask questions about life in Venice today. We are so glad we did this tour.

    Dolore P. via email after a Mosaic Class

    “We had the mosaics class this morning and LOVED it!!
    Thank you so much for choosing a very talented woman artist and for offering the class. We would never have discovered the studio — and the learning opportunity — without Venezia Autentica. Grazie mille!!!”

    Kay. R, via email after a costum made and bead making experience

    “Both experiences were perfect!  Water taxi tour was exactly as we had hoped – an excellent way to tour Venice overall.  Bead making was terrific – the guy you paired us with has a good personality for that sort of thing – very patient – and surprisingly my husband and stepson enjoyed it a lot so I am glad we included the four of us together.
    Thank you so much for helping us experience Venice and I wish you good fortune in your business!”

    Cid B. via email after both a Mosaic Class and a  Walk and Gondola

    “We booked a walking tour and gondola ride through this site, along with a mosaic class. What a great experience, so glad we found them. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about Venice and it’s history. He walked at our pace… He took us to different areas that were not crowded like the main areas of Venice. We learned so much. The mosaic class was a real treat. The instructors were masters at mosaic, we learned a lot and created our own little mosaic. I would definitely recommend this experience if you plan on visiting Venice in the future. Well worth the money!.”

    5* – A really nice and informative tour!

    The tour with a born Venetian we liked very much. The meeting place was easy to find and our guide greeted us very warmly. Then it started – away from the busy streets through Cannaregio. We took a wonderfully relaxed walk. Meanwhile, a very informative conversation took place with Barnaba, who gave us a lot of information about the city, the residents and the history. Also anecdotes and superstitions were told. We enjoyed it very much and we are already considering what activity we will book next time.

    Chico D. via email after a Walk and Gondola

    “It was an excellent experience; Barnaba is a great guide, articulate and informative.

    The back streets and canals of Venice is where Venice is…not the mass of humanity of San Marcos.
    Venice is a beautiful city and deserves to survive.”

    Kay. R, via email after a Cichetti tour 

    “Hi there!!! My husband and I are on our way back home, but we had such a wonderful time in Italy. We really, REALLY enjoyed the tour with Barnaba.  We only had 48 hours in Venice and starting with the tour was the best. He mixed history and sightseeing into the tour, he took us to amazing local places, and the wine he picked out was all amazing.
    Thank you all for the wonderful experience!!

    Maria D. après une bookiding experience

    Bonjour de Maria et Bernard et un immense merci pour cette magnifique expérience de reliure avec M., que nous  trouvons gentillissima. Nos deux livre sont un cadeau durable et précieux et mon mari est enchanté de ce cadeau extraordinaire et unique. Nous reverrons certainement vers vous une prochaine fois et vous nous recommandons de tout cœur. C’est vraiment authentique et en plus avec l’occasion de parler italien ! Mille grazie. Si vous avez besoin des photos, on y a. Bien à vous

    Vonda W. reviewed Venezia Autentica – Discover and Support the Authentic Venice — 5 star

    I took the Discover the Hidden Venice with a Born Venetian” tour with Barnaba, the brother of Sebastian. Barnaba is a wonderful guide and knows a lot about Venice. I especially enjoyed his pointing out various little curiosities as we walked around the less populated areas on Venice. I highly recommend this experience for anyone or if you prefer to do another tour experience through Venezia Autentica. I am so happy to support this organization who does so many great things for Venice.”

    Alison P. reviewed Venezia Autentica – Discover and Support the Authentic Venice — 5 star
    Discover the Hidden Venice with a Born Venetian”

    We had a great walk with Barnaba today. I highly recommend booking an “experience “ with Venezia Autentica. Enjoy what Venezia has to offer and support a wonderful local business with an important mission.

    Fionn. H via email after a custom experience and Hire a Venetian

    “Many thanks for your help in making the trip a success for all of us, over a huge age range.”

    Aisling. H via email after a custom experience and Hire a Venetian

    “We all safely home or heading home and we’re all very pleased with our trip to Venice, the various tours led by Barny and the dinner.”

    Here's more of what people say about Venezia Autentica

      positive review  Wonderful way to visit Venice with this great couple...we are saddened to see what is happening with the devastating floods..heart thoughts to all there...💌🌻🌺💐🌸🌹🦋🌷🌼

      Lynn Lavorgna McCrea Avatar Lynn Lavorgna McCrea
      November 17, 2019

      positive review  We have a flat in Venice but we mainly live in Egypt. We come very often so. It’s nice to share with people who love it as much as we do. I have a passion for this city since ever. And my dream came true when we bought a flat in Santa Croce. I am French, my husband is Égyptien and we both love it.

      Myriam Echinard-Gohar Avatar Myriam Echinard-Gohar
      November 16, 2019

      positive review  I love the authentic sustainable tourist edge of this group and there passion for trying to save there community from decline. When you walk around Venice you feel the soul is draining away. The life in Venice is going and it seems no one wants to hear the voice of its residents.

      Adrian Wheeler Avatar Adrian Wheeler
      November 16, 2019

      positive review  Do support the Venetans please.

      Gerlach G. van Beinum Avatar Gerlach G. van Beinum
      November 15, 2019

      positive review  For its information about how to support local Venetian arts and crafts and local trades

      Anne Cranny-Francis Avatar Anne Cranny-Francis
      November 13, 2019

      positive review  The idea is really important. Venice ist no Disneyland but a impressing place with a long colourful history, very special people and many impressing traditions. It is not a place to buy or sell but a place to live. Sabastiano and Valeria show this in a very lovely way.

      Martina Bechtle Avatar Martina Bechtle
      October 25, 2019

      positive review  I have just joined Venezia Autentica for my up coming trip to Venice. For only €13 you can have a year membership offering discounts in many places whilst helping local Venetians . Can’t wait to get back to Venice!

      Jacqueline Slimon Avatar Jacqueline Slimon
      October 8, 2019

      positive review  L'idée que je me fait de Venise c'est empêcher les ferries au nombre de 7 d'avoir accès à la ville.Les touristes en shorts et sandales avec leurs papiers gras sur la place Saint-Marc est une très grave insulte aux artistes qui ont un de Venise un joyau mais qui malheureusement ne restera pas longtemps un joyau si les gouvernants de Venise ne mettent pas d'ordre dans cette cité fragile

      Josy Mikusinski Avatar Josy Mikusinski
      August 9, 2019

      positive review  Før neste Veneziabesøk, sjekk ut denne siden. Og - aldri, aldri reise med cruisebåt!

      Lita Ellingsen Avatar Lita Ellingsen
      August 4, 2019

      positive review  I had to leave Italy after my service in the army at camp Darby near Pisa. Ever since that day I have longer to return to the most amazing country on this Earth. The art,the food, the people, the beautiful Grand canal are all a party of what makes Venice the most beautiful place in the world. This page makes me so happy to be able to enjoy and relive Venice on a daily basis through video.Thank you!!

      Lisa Summers-Johnson Avatar Lisa Summers-Johnson
      July 30, 2019

      positive review  We have been returning to Venice on an annual basis for the past 25 years. With the help of your website, this year‘s trip will be marked by a profounder understanding and respect for La Serenissima and it’s inhabitants. Thank you for helping us in this endeavor.

      Suzanne Amira Enser Ryan Avatar Suzanne Amira Enser Ryan
      July 25, 2019

      positive review  My favourite holiday destination, always something new to see that you missed the other times you have visited. Never get tired of going there.

      Maureen Goodwin Avatar Maureen Goodwin
      July 20, 2019

      positive review  ...part of an interesting report, ORF, Auslandsreport.

      Eva Winkler Avatar Eva Winkler
      July 17, 2019

      positive review  Venezia Autentica is such a fabulous organization....doing wonderful things to preserve the Venetian lifestyle. We are so looking forward to being back in Venezia in October and plan to use our Autentica pass and search out the local shops and ristorante.

      Francine Rescigno Avatar Francine Rescigno
      June 23, 2019

      positive review  Venezia is decaying rapidly thanks to the throngs of people coming off those ships which should not be anywhere near her anyways. It always had its share of tourists and die quite well. Nowadays you hardly meet Venetians who can even afford to live there. But those ships! They will be the death of La Serenissima. Let those who wish to visit her find other ways of doing so.

      Mercy Veiga Abad Avatar Mercy Veiga Abad
      June 5, 2019

      positive review  Lucky enough to be here and experience Venezia x

      Elizabeth Wignall Strachan Avatar Elizabeth Wignall Strachan
      May 20, 2019

      positive review  Lo recomiendo todo, es maravillosa como ciudad con mucho arte en sus palacios sus iglesias sus plazas y fabricas de de cristal y como lugar de vacaciones y su gente es muy atenta y el idioma casi lo comprendes enseguida a nada que te esfuerces todos alguna vez en nuestras vidas deberíamos visitar Venecia para mi es mi ciudad fetiche y ciudad del amor Dulcinea Ruiz-castellanos

      Dulcinea Ruiz-castellanos Avatar Dulcinea Ruiz-castellanos
      May 10, 2019

      positive review  It’s a great cause and will help the people and businesses of Authentic Venice and not the cheap souvenir shops and touristy restaurants.

      Marilyn Bell Buckner Avatar Marilyn Bell Buckner
      May 1, 2019

      positive review  We booked three Venezia Autentica experiences, and we enjoyed each of them very much. We walked away having learnt a little about the local culture and having seen Venice from a different perspective. Also, we were very happy with the pictures from the private photo shoot turned out, Sebastian captured the moments beautifully. Highly recommend!

      Ellen Lee Avatar Ellen Lee
      April 29, 2019

      positive review  Pour une Venise qui dure et qu’il ne se fasse pas envahir que par des souvenirs touristiques made in China !

      Cinou Ceslan Avatar Cinou Ceslan
      April 24, 2019

      positive review  The goal to shop authentic is the whole point of shopping in any city. The beautiful city of Venice is so romantic and historic, it would be a crime if the residents were driven from their homes because of imposters and scam artists selling cheap imitations of Venetian goods. The courage and determination to work to keep Venice authentic is inspiring. Sebastian and Valeria are fabulous crusaders!

      Jeanne Lockwood Avatar Jeanne Lockwood
      April 15, 2019

      positive review  They offer you the best of "true venetian artisans"!

      Mike Strickland Avatar Mike Strickland
      April 14, 2019

      positive review  I wouldn’t like to see more locals leave. If we buy local when there and eating where the locals eat is nicer. I’ve always liked Venice and knowing about past history is interesting. I love reading and watching the videos.

      Joanne Matthews Avatar Joanne Matthews
      April 14, 2019

      positive review  Always interesting, always informative, and ALWAYS makes me wish I could be there. Thank you both for taking the time to do this for all the people who love Venice but cannot be there, 💖💖

      Elaine Buckman Avatar Elaine Buckman
      April 11, 2019

      positive review  Because they have Love for Venice and want it to be sustained by the local families and artisans who live there. A city without inhabitants is a ghost town. Venezia Autentica will guide you through a wonderful journey during your state. I support Venezia Autentica.

      Robert Levrini Avatar Robert Levrini
      April 10, 2019

      positive review  It is very interesting and informative. And the places where you go. I love watching been to Venice once and lived it so when I watch the video,s that are shared I feel as though I am back in Venice. Very enjoyable 🥰

      Ged Ashworth Avatar Ged Ashworth
      April 8, 2019

      positive review  Great perspective on Venice as a whole and the lives of Venetians. Great job Sebastian and Valeria.

      Joan Metcalfe-Clayton Avatar Joan Metcalfe-Clayton
      March 31, 2019

      positive review  Absolutely.....I love Venetzia...❤️❤️❤️❤️

      Pamela Tovey Train Avatar Pamela Tovey Train
      March 26, 2019

      positive review  working hard to save the small businesses and craft shops of the real Venice

      John Vallillo Avatar John Vallillo
      March 19, 2019

      positive review  Belíssima página, muito interessante e cheia de imagens espetaculares! 💎🌈🎇🌟🎆

      Aurea Cavalca Avatar Aurea Cavalca
      March 9, 2019

      positive review  L'authenticité justement !

      Geneviève Baille-krantz Avatar Geneviève Baille-krantz
      March 4, 2019

      positive review  Amo Venecia, fui tres veces pero me quedaria mas tiempo para poder disfrutar de este maravilloso lugar , mediante esta pagina es una excelente manera de estar actualizada con el dia a dia de este lugar, fabulosa pagina, prolijos trabajos ! Esplendido!

      María José Grande Avatar María José Grande
      March 4, 2019

      positive review  The images and videos bring back beautiful memories of past trips to my favorite city. Venice is magic❣️

      Lana Drennan Avatar Lana Drennan
      March 3, 2019

      positive review  Le quotidien des vénitiens est bien mis à l'honneur. page mise à jour quasi-quotidiennement. L'humour et l'amour pour Venise, la ville, les habitants, leur histoire...

      Christine Bagland Avatar Christine Bagland
      February 25, 2019

      positive review  Fantástica Venecia una propuesta inolvidable

      Maf Flores Avatar Maf Flores
      February 23, 2019

      positive review  The images of flying ship...Violet sphere and kissing couple are heart expanding glorious .....May I know more of back story and designers and theme. Thanks 🦋💜🦋

      Jill Horne Avatar Jill Horne
      February 22, 2019

      positive review  Più bella che mai continuate così dimostriamo sempre in meglio chi siamo 😀

      Gianna Montagno Keilani Avatar Gianna Montagno Keilani
      February 19, 2019

      positive review  Adoro Veneza !Terra do meu bisavô Lazzarini!Esse site é muito Interessante!

      Cibele Rizzoni Avatar Cibele Rizzoni
      February 18, 2019

      positive review  Venecia is a magical city , been there 3 times and I discover more things to do , where to go , what to buy , love the food , love the history, am going Back in July the 3 th week to see the Fireworks and celebrate the Redentor . Love it, grazie Mille . 😃🙏 Thank you Venecia Auténtica 🌹🌹🌹

      Mmercedes Schattel Avatar Mmercedes Schattel
      February 3, 2019

      positive review  Janet, take a look at this.

      Steve Wheat Avatar Steve Wheat
      January 27, 2019

      positive review  Without their constant support throughout the year, by showing life in day to day order for the locals and all types of weather. They bring it alive and especially to the likes of us who love the city of Venice, Well Done!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

      Rick French Avatar Rick French
      January 9, 2019

      positive review  Sebastian and Valeria are doing a fantastic job enlightening travelers of the importance of Venice, a UNESCO world heritage site. Their tips on how best to enjoy it, and learning to respect and help preserve the city and its residents make visiting more meaningful and fun. Venice is a treasure to be discovered! Thank you, Sebastian and Valeria for your hard work and insight!

      Oakley Householder Avatar Oakley Householder
      January 4, 2019

      positive review  Splendida Venezia e GRAZIE A VOI per farcela vedere in tutta la sua bellezza anche se si è lontani 😃😮🍀

      Agnese Zingarelli Avatar Agnese Zingarelli
      December 28, 2018

      positive review  Absolutely the best source for information about sustainable tourism in Venice, experiences with local craftspeople, where and how to eat and drink like a local

      Jon Gerrard Avatar Jon Gerrard
      December 13, 2018

      positive review  I've been to Venice so many times, always with camera in hand, and I was intrigued by Venezia Autentica's photography experience - but I've already seen all the usual landmarks so I requested something a little more custom and asked if Sebastian could do an "off the beaten path" photography tour - something to help me discover secret spots that only a local would know. We just did that tour yesterday and BOY did he deliver!! 😎 He's a born-and-raised Venetian - and a photographer himself - so he knows all of the great postcard-worthy spots. That experience was definitely the highlight of my trip. But the thing that made it special was that I was connecting with a **person** in this beautiful city. I'm always here as a tourist but have never had a chance to make a connection with a local: to ask questions, to see what life is like for someone who lives here - and having that connection changes how you perceive a place. It feels like you as the tourist become a little more invested in helping the city keep its special-ness. Sebastian is a genuinely nice & upbeat guy and you can tell how invested he & Valeria are in keeping the real Venice alive. I'd absolutely recommend trying out one of their experiences: it'll be the highlight of your trip. It's the difference between just visiting Venice and engaging with Venice. This is totally worth your tourist dollars.

      Kerry Muzzey Avatar Kerry Muzzey
      December 6, 2018

      positive review  Everything in Venice is amazing. But if you enjoy the city with respect, politeness, and mainly being a clean tourist.

      Adriana TobyNina Avatar Adriana TobyNina
      November 21, 2018

      positive review  genuine venetians sharing their beautiful part of Italian culture & history

      Alf del Brocco Avatar Alf del Brocco
      November 18, 2018

      positive review  I really enjoy the helpful videos they post about Venice. And when I next go to Venice I’ll look for the stores and restaurants that are part of the authentic experience that is Venice. Keep up the good work!

      Donna Delich Avatar Donna Delich
      November 14, 2018

      positive review  People from Venezia about Venezia Perfect...

      Stewart Arty Ibbotson Avatar Stewart Arty Ibbotson
      November 5, 2018

      positive review  just great! for Venice lovers

      Francesco Stipo Avatar Francesco Stipo
      November 3, 2018

      5 star review  Thank You For This Documentary Level Show, Venezia Autentica, providing a great feeling of charm and efficiency about Venezia as the city on water.

      Anna Nania Avatar Anna Nania
      October 30, 2018

      positive review  Genuine, authentic, useful! Magic!

      Andreea Macoveschi Avatar Andreea Macoveschi
      October 25, 2018

      positive review  Découvrir la vraie Venise, racontée et filmée par de vrais passionnés, et qui surtout la défende !!!! merci 💜

      Agnès Agnès Avatar Agnès Agnès
      October 1, 2018

      positive review  Ihr leistet grossartige Arbeit für eure wundervolle Stadt. Macht weiter so. Ich besuche Venedig seit 44 Jahren regelmäßig mehrmals im Jahr - ich liebe diese Stadt und seine Bewohner so sehr. Venexia, in pezzo del mio cuore, l'amore della mia vita. A presto

      Karin Krausler Avatar Karin Krausler
      September 23, 2018

      positive review  Besser kann kann man die Liebe zu seiner Stadt nicht ausgedrücken. Macht weiter so! Bravo!

      Andrea Venice Avatar Andrea Venice
      September 9, 2018

      positive review  il posto in sé, il cibo e le persone

      Lorena Weekly Avatar Lorena Weekly
      August 30, 2018

      positive review  Das wahre Venedig... Vielen Dank für eure Arbeit und euren Einsatz!

      Anne Doe Avatar Anne Doe
      August 19, 2018

      5 star review  Amo!

      Arlete Das Graças Pizzati Maestri Carvalho Avatar Arlete Das Graças Pizzati Maestri Carvalho
      August 12, 2018

      5 star review  Authentic, and indispensable.

      Iris Ft Avatar Iris Ft
      August 8, 2018

      5 star review  Eine fantastische Initiative!

      Femmie Tollkien Kabinett Vierundzwanzig Avatar Femmie Tollkien Kabinett Vierundzwanzig
      August 1, 2018

      5 star review  Just

      John D. Golenski Avatar John D. Golenski
      June 29, 2018

      5 star review  Valeria and Sebastion bring Venice into my home. Tho I visited Venice, and thought I had found many unusual places, I see there is so much more to find. Love your show and your conversations with us.

      Eleanor OBrien Avatar Eleanor OBrien
      May 8, 2018

      5 star review  Great idea! Merci ! grazie! I will be in Venice 2 weeks from now... have been several times... taking my niece on her first trip there. I am an activist to keep Venice real, low key and have signed all the petitions against cruise ships destroying the foundations of this unique city. Cannot wait to follow your tips!

      Nathalie Monsaint-Baudry Avatar Nathalie Monsaint-Baudry
      April 5, 2018

      5 star review  We did a 2 hour Off The Beaten Path tour today with Barnaba and it was a fantastic experience. Our group of 5 included two little girls and we got to explore the more quiet areas of Venice, learn about the history of the republic (and find some great gelato too!). Our guide was patient with our kids and their need to stop frequently for a break, while allowing us to ask questions about life in Venice today. We are so glad we did this tour.

      Jane Monnier Avatar Jane Monnier
      March 30, 2018

      5 star review  Amazing to sit in my small town Canadian home and watch the boat race live. An experience I would not have as a tourist. Thank you for sharing your amazing city, culture and history.

      MaryLou Kumagawa Avatar MaryLou Kumagawa
      March 30, 2018

      4 star review  Venecia es la única coudad del mundo cien por ciento magia y mostrarla en un muro de facebook no es tarea fácil,creo que ustedes lo hacen muy bien.Laquinta estrella es imposible.

      Susana Ferrara Dominguez Avatar Susana Ferrara Dominguez
      March 3, 2018

      5 star review  Fantastische stad.

      Grace Palm Avatar Grace Palm
      March 1, 2018

      5 star review  bellissime immagini di questa meravigliosa cittá "fuori dal mondo reale". un modo per continuare a viverla...

      Delio Romano Avatar Delio Romano
      February 28, 2018

      4 star review  Vuelvo a Venezia en mayo por tercera vez. Esta vez casi como guía de turismo.

      Cecil Moulin Avatar Cecil Moulin
      February 28, 2018

      5 star review  Thank you for having my name I cannot wait to visit thank you for showing the snow for the very first time so much beautiful thank you so much

      Venice Angellina Gayle Avatar Venice Angellina Gayle
      February 28, 2018

      5 star review  Hermoso.... Me encanto.. Mi sueño es algún dia estar ahi conocer esos bellos lugares.

      Judith Zanona Avatar Judith Zanona
      February 8, 2018

      5 star review  Ma ville préférée d'Italie pour une belle raison personnel. Mon paradis .

      Pascal Bailleul Avatar Pascal Bailleul
      January 12, 2018

      5 star review  Amo Venezia. Estuve tres veces, la última vez el año pasado, una semana, y me resultó poco para seguir disfrutando tanta belleza.

      Mirta Domínguez Baseggio Avatar Mirta Domínguez Baseggio
      October 25, 2017

      5 star review  Consigliato a chiunque voglia conoscere la vera Venezia. Ho seguito alcuni dei loro suggerimenti e mi sono sentita a casa!

      Lourdes Miranda Valladares Avatar Lourdes Miranda Valladares
      October 8, 2017

      5 star review  We have just returned from another magical trip to Venice. This year we purchased a friends of Venezia Autentica pass. The pass costs from €10 and gives you a 10% discount on purchases of €30 or over in shops that display the Venezia Autentica logo in their window. Great!! Who doesn’t like a discount. But the discount proved to be the least important part of purchasing the pass for us. We went on a Venezia Autentica logo hunt! It was great fun. We explored parts of Venice we hadn’t been to. Seeing sights of beautiful Venice that we would have missed. When we discovered shops that were part of the scheme it was very apparent why they had been asked to join. Local craftsmen (and women of course!) who produce the most amazing jewellery, sketches, prints, masks and many other objects that are individually crafted, not mass produced, and unique. I was lucky enough to buy a Murano glass necklace. The lady in the shop showed me how the beads were made, explained what materials were used and gave some history of the shop. This has made my necklace all the more special. This is a wonderful scheme that supports the local craftsmen of Venice. If you plan to go to Venice, have been and are thinking of going again, or just love Venice, please consider buying a pass. Like I said, it isn’t just about a discount, it gives an extra experience. It gives you confidence that you are buying authentic Venetian ware, you are supporting local businesses and craftsmen, supporting the Venetian economy, and making very special memories.

      Elizabeth Fabiani Avatar Elizabeth Fabiani
      October 1, 2017

      5 star review  Mi sueño hecho realidad me fascina Venecia si tengo la posibilidad de volver sería maravilloso

      Patricia Rodriguez Avatar Patricia Rodriguez
      September 10, 2017

      5 star review  oui excellent , à voir sans retenue, avec joie, avec plaisir et délectation

      Colette Weiss Avatar Colette Weiss
      August 31, 2017

      5 star review  I love Venice I thought it was a really romantic place and I completely enjoyed my visit there. I would go back again in a heartbeat.

      Trisha Ramsey Avatar Trisha Ramsey
      August 4, 2017

      5 star review  I love your walks through Venice. It's like I'm there again!

      Cindy Krubel Simmons Avatar Cindy Krubel Simmons
      July 30, 2017

      5 star review  Venezia sera toujours ma ville préférée de l'Italie avec tout le charme, la culture, la gastronomie, l'accueil. Malgré que toute l'Italie Est belle mais avec des charmes différents.

      Pascal Bailleul Avatar Pascal Bailleul
      July 11, 2017

      5 star review  I trust in God not to pass without going there again, my favorite place in the World. Have the best memories, from its history, music, art and crafts in general. Enjoyed the Reggatta that will never forget.............it was for me a second honeymoon!!!!!!!! my beautiful and romantic Venezia, a little piece of Heaven on Earth................

      Teresa Arias Avatar Teresa Arias
      June 27, 2017

      5 star review  Venezia sarà sempre nel mio cuore per i ricordi che portò dentro di me !

      Maria Myers Avatar Maria Myers
      May 3, 2017

      5 star review  You are telling me what i have been trying to find out during my 5 visits to Venice. My next trip will be so much better. Thank you.

      Diana Mary Dureau Avatar Diana Mary Dureau
      April 15, 2017

      4 star review  Il y a très longtemps mais j'aimerais y retourner un jours

      Louise Carnavera Avatar Louise Carnavera
      April 2, 2017

      5 star review  Magnifique ! J'espère y retourner

      Marcella Quemener Avatar Marcella Quemener
      March 19, 2017

      5 star review  La mejor experiencia de mi vida ha sido conocer Venezia y deseo volver sin olvidar Lido, Murano y Burano. Amo Venezia.

      Mar Vill Avatar Mar Vill
      March 19, 2017

      5 star review  I love Venice so very much. I was there first in 1960th...and have been back many times since...The last time in 2014 in October I stayed for two weeks near Campo San Giacomo del Orio. Still a wonderful alive place. Many changes over the last 50 years are sad, mostly that the city has become too expensive for meany Venetians...and the masses of short term tourists flooding the city. Still, because I know the city so well I was able enjoy the many little hidden places.Thank you all so much for the great work you are doing to save the real Venice!!!

      Beeke Bailey Avatar Beeke Bailey
      March 14, 2017

      5 star review  di gran lunga la miglior pagina su Venezia, ottimo lavoro e sempre molto disponibil

      Raphael Junek Avatar Raphael Junek
      March 10, 2017

      5 star review  I absolutely adore Venice, in fact when I visit it feels like I've come home! So this is the place my fiancé and I have chosen to get married in. This page and the website is fantastic for authentic up to date information on all things Venetian and our wedding guests have the details too! It also satisfies my desire to be back in Venice through the wonderful live videos and photographs that are posted regularly. Grazie!

      Sarah Quick Avatar Sarah Quick
      March 7, 2017

      5 star review  Today I spent 5 hours on a photo shoot with Venezia Autentica! What a great experience seeing and learning so much about this beautiful island and every day life in Venezia. Thank you so much, Valeria & Sebastian, true lovers of this island for sharing it with me. I will treasure your friendship forever. It's people like the both of you, that makes life so easy and beautiful. I hope that one day in the near future, I will be able to do the same for you when you come to visit me in New York City! More shooting tomorrow! �

      Carmen Maritza Méndez Avatar Carmen Maritza Méndez
      February 17, 2017

      5 star review  I just came back from my 10th visit of Venice since 2012, and cannot wait to see my big love again. Unfortunately I have to wait several month .. every time I come to Venice it is different, but lovely always <3

      Angela Hofmann Avatar Angela Hofmann
      February 13, 2017

      5 star review  I love Venezia I've visited 4 times this super town, great souvenirs. Hope to return soon !

      Yvette Doria Avatar Yvette Doria
      December 6, 2016

      5 star review  These folks are passionate about changing the way we tourists view Venice for the better; the world is a better place for having resources like this!

      Sebastian Sassi Avatar Sebastian Sassi
      October 18, 2016

      5 star review  Consigliatissimo anche per chi già abita a Venezia! Ragazzi splendidi che tengono molto al futuro della nostra città e puntano al turismo di qualità! Non esistate a chiedere loro qualsiasi informazione su Venezia!!

      Alessandro Moro Avatar Alessandro Moro
      October 11, 2016

      5 star review  J'adore ... Venise, Burano, Murano ... et toute l'Italie ...

      Martine Debreuve Avatar Martine Debreuve
      September 4, 2016

      5 star review  I look forward to receiving your posts always, they are relevant, interesting and full of passion for such a unique and magical city. The images and topics only add more depth to my own Love affair with La Serenissima..... Grazie Mille! 🙂

      Tracy-ann Elizabeth Martin Avatar Tracy-ann Elizabeth Martin
      March 4, 2016

      5 star review  Je trouve très bien et j aimerait travailler avec vous et j'ai des idées sur Venise et continuer les amis

      Eric Guillaume Avatar Eric Guillaume
      February 7, 2016

      5 star review  Thank you to Venezia Autentica, Valeria & Sebastian, it was a great pleasure to walk and talk with you today; your enthusiasm for your subject is impressive, you deserve a lot of respect and success with your project. We are lucky to have met you.

      Allan David Llewellyn Williams Sr. Avatar Allan David Llewellyn Williams Sr.
      January 23, 2016

      5 star review  bellissima iniziativa! lavoro fresco e professionale!! bravissimi e compimenti!!

      Piero Dri Avatar Piero Dri
      November 24, 2015

    You can read some of our users and customer reviews here.

    Support Venice Artisans from homeShop online the best of Made in Venice
    + +
     
    Thanks for the love! Stay updated, follow us: